Hotel Lisbona

Festivals 2017/2018

Below is a handy calendar with the most important upcoming events and holidays in Venice:

EASTER Sunday 16 April - Monday 17 April

FEAST OF ST. MARK Tuesday 25 April

MAY DAY Monday 1 May

ART BIENNIAL OPENING Saturday 13 May

FEAST OF THE ASCENSION Saturday 27 May - Sunday 28 May

REPUBLIC DAY Friday 2 June

FEAST OF THE REDEEMER Saturday 15 July - Sunday 16 July

MIDSUMMER NIGHT tuesday 15 August

ALL SAINTS' DAY Wednesday 1 November

BIENNALE CLOSURE Sunday 26 November

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Friday 8 December

CHRISTMAS Monday 25 December - Tuesday 26 December

NEW YEAR Sunday 31 December - Monday 1 January

EPIPHANY Saturday 6 January

CARNIVAL OF VENICE Saturday 18 February - Tuesday 28 February

gondole <title>Hotel Lisbona - Venice</title>

To live a unique experience

Dear guest, just a few words to let you know about Hotel Lisbona and its typical Venetian character. It is located on the S. Moisé canal, at a minute's walk from Piazza San Marco and St. Mark's Basilica.

Hotel Venezia

A cozy 3 Star Hotel

Hotel Lisbona is a small hotel with only 15 rooms, all of which have their own private bathroom. The rooms aren't huge but come with every comfort: TV, minibar, and free Wi-Fi. All are decorated with traditional fabrics, antiques and furnishings.

Our Rooms

In the heart of Venice

Most of the rooms overlook the San Moisé Canal, from where you can have a peek to the Grand Canal and Punta della Dogana with its magnificent Golden Globe (the famous weathercock, used in ancient navigation to read the wind direction).